bizSAFE 1 Course for CEO/Top Management

$110.00 Nett
COURSE OVERVIEW
The bizSAFE is a programme which administered by the Workplace Safety and Health Council (WSHC) to encourage the workplace safety and health. There are 5 different levels in this programme.

To start your bizSAFE JOURNEY, your CEO / Top Management has to sign up in this programme conducted by the bizSAFE Service Providers. The objective of this workshop is to understand the roles and responsibilities of the company’s Top Management in implementing workplace safety and health. The participants will also be introduced to the bizSAFE concept as well as the WSH act and regulation.
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
The occupations that this unit would be relevant to include but not limited to:

Top Management,
Business Owners
Directors
CEOs
Managing Directors
General Managers
Shareholders / Other Stakeholders and anyone who is keen to improve the WSH Standards within the organization.

COURSE DATES

*All Classes are In-person classes held at our training centre unless stated*

2022 Physical Face to Face Class (2:00pm to 5:00pm)
5 Jan 2022 (Wed) 2PM to 5PM
17 Jan 2022 (Mon) 2PM to 5PM
7 Feb 2022 (Mon) 2PM to 5PM
23 Feb 2022 (Wed) 2PM to 5PM
8 Mar 2022 (Tue) 2PM to 5PM
21 Mar 2022 (Mon) 2PM to 5PM

2022 Online ZOOM Class (2:00pm to 5:00pm)
13 Jan 2022 (Thu) 2PM to 5PM
16 Feb 2022 (Wed) 2PM to 5PM
3 Mar 2022 (Thu) 2PM to 5PM
17 Mar 2022 (Thu), 2PM to 5PM

COURSE TIMING & DURATIONS
Course Timing: 2PM to 5PM
Course Duration: 3 Hours

Please note that this course is NOT eligible for skillsfuture credit.
There is no subsidy for this course.

LOCATION
Learners Hub Training Centre
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996 (Beside Tai Seng MRT)

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu