Build a Safety Culture through a Learning Organisation

$190.00 | 4 SDU Points
COURSE DATES
2022 WEEKDAY Face to Face Class (9:00 am to 1:00 pm)
3 Jan 2022 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
16 Feb 2022 (Wed) 9AM to 1PM
11 Mar 2022 (Fri) 9AM to 1PM
5 Apr 2022 (Tue) 9AM to 1PM
25 May 2022 (Wed) 9AM to 1PM
13 Jun 2022 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM

2022 NIGHT Class, Face to Face (6:00 pm to 10:00 pm)
6 Jan 2022 (Thu) 6PM to 10PM
28 Feb 2022 (Mon) 6PM to 10PM
18 Mar 2022 (Fri) 6PM to 10PM
27 Apr 2022 (Wed) 6PM to 10PM
2 May 2022 (Mon) 6PM to 10PM
1 Jun 2022 (Wed) 6PM to 10PM
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here

LOCATION
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
COURSE OVERVIEW

A learning organization is a company that facilitates the learning of its members and continuously transforms itself. This allows the company acquire learning culture such as organizational values, conventions, processes, and practices that encourage individuals—and the organization as a whole—to increase knowledge, competence, and performance.

As a result, this creates the foundation for safety culture to be built on. We will discuss how we can transform the organization to be a learning organization and creates safety culture from within.

KEY TOPICS
  • The ABCs of a learning organisation
  • Proactive versus Reactive approaches to build safety
  • Culture creation as a Learning Organisation
  • Making safety work as an organisation
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • Director who wishes transform their organization for safety and productivity
  • Project Manager who helps the organization to adapt to changes and provide safe work environment
  • Safety Personnel who wishes to implement culture safe
HOW TO REGISTER
Click Register Now above and make payment via paypal

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu