Enhance Workplace Safety with Waste Elimination

$190.00 
COURSE DATES
2022 WEEKDAY Face to Face Class (9:00am to 1:00pm)
14 Jan 2022 (Fri) 9AM to 1PM
7 Feb 2022 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
11 Mar 2022 (Fri) 9AM to 1PM
26 Apr 2022 (Tue) 9AM to 1PM
23 May 2022 (Mon) 9AM to 1PM
21 Jun 2022 (Tue) 9AM to 1PM

2022 NIGHT Face to Face Class (6:00pm to 10:00pm)
5 Jan 2022 (Wed) 6PM to 10PM
18 Feb 2022 (Fri) 6PM to 10PM
7 Mar 2022 (Mon) 6PM to 10PM
1 Apr 2022 (Fri) 6PM to 10PM
11 May 2022 (Wed) 6PM to 10PM
16 Jun 2022 (Thu) 6PM to 10PM
COURSE DETAILS
TIMING
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

*In-house training is available for this course. For more details, please drop us an email at sales@learnershub.com or call 6842 1006

**For refund or appeal policies, please click here

LOCATION
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
COURSE OVERVIEW

Muda is a Japanese word meaning "futility; uselessness; wastefulness". In this course, we will discuss by eliminating the 7 wastes, the organization can be safer and more productive.

KEY TOPICS
  • Understand the 7Ws
  • Associating wastes with safety and hazards
  • Identifying ways to achieve ‘Win-Win’
  • Designing a preventive maintenance system
WHO SHOULD ATTEND
  • Directors
  • Project Managers
  • Engineers
  • Safety Personnel
HOW TO REGISTER
Download the application form and send to the email address enquiry@learnershub.com

We will register your attendance as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Address:
76 Playfair Road,
LHK2 Building, Lobby 1, #04-01
Singapore 367996
Office:
+65 68421006
Email:
enquiry@learnershub.com
© 2016 Learners Hub Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu